Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phil Davidson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Phil Davidson

4.8 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gabrielle Sipes

Gabrielle Sipes

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent I talked to was very understanding and helped answer all of my questions"
Profile photo of Steve Huddleston

Steve Huddleston

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today, January 11 2022, was a first for me as I enter that stage of my life where Medicare {the supplement's, the letters of the alphabet which denotes certain aspects of each supplement, costs, what government does and doesn't do (that in itself is a complete separate topic), and and and}, becomes a semi-permanent fixture. I'm an infant in regards to knowledge of this thing called Medicare. So, when my wife an I arrived today, after setting up an appointment, Brandi Krempges was my teacher today. What a consummate pro she is. She was able to break down, with some degree of simplicity, what I/we needed to know and understand. She was not only informative, but what many need that are now in this new phase of their life - patience. It helps when you're a parent. Not that she was parenting me but as a infant begins to crawl, walk, talk, do for themselves you need patience as a parent. I had a lot of questions and Brandi has that quality of the aforementioned that reassured me. On a separate note, my wife and I have our insurance coverage with State Farm Phil Davidson's Office in Mt. Vernon MO. We hope we never need It, if you know what I mean. We have great coverage and help when needed to update policies as needed. The customer service here is some of the best. It was easy to contact State Farm to talk about Medicare. Brandi gave us a lot of help so I/we can now make an informed decision; and IF other questions come about Brandi encouraged us to call and ask. Thank you Brandi Krempges for the 3 things I like best and used while I worked for and managed people: KNOWLEDGE, GRACE, and STYLE. You have those 3 qualities that makes you great at what you do. State Farm should be proud to have you with them. My wife and I are happy you're there and we're happy you took care of us."
Profile photo of Roberto Wimmer

Roberto Wimmer

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and courteous. Always greeted with a friendly smile and hello! All associates seem knowledgeable and eager to assist. Highly recommend for all insurance and retirement needs!"
Profile photo of I Am Here

I Am Here

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Friendly and knowledgeable! I appreciate your help!"
Profile photo of Linda Seufert

Linda Seufert

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Diana Kretzmann

Diana Kretzmann

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful friendly and no judgments! Love this staff!"
Profile photo of Landon The one and only

Landon The one and only

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office in SW MO! They offer so much more than just insurance."
Profile photo of Brenda Isenbletter

Brenda Isenbletter

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. We have trusted State Farm fir decades."
Profile photo of Kevin Hatfield

Kevin Hatfield

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and Great people. We've been with Phil over 20 years! Always treated professionally and fair."
Profile photo of Pam Sherron

Pam Sherron

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful an pleasant people to work with. Will listen to what you have to say !"
Profile photo of Corey Nothnagel

Corey Nothnagel

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samantha Gardner

Samantha Gardner

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Any time I need something done, it gets done quick and accurately. Phil will ALWAYS take care of his customers! Everyone in the office is 10/10"
Profile photo of Isaac Norsic

Isaac Norsic

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Austin Skaggs

Austin Skaggs

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Was immediately greeted by the most down to earth professionals I have ever met! Answered all of my questions and set me up with a really good deal on auto insurance! Highly recommend. Phil Davidson is the MAN."
Profile photo of Brad Fisher

Brad Fisher

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Phil's agency is outstanding for all insurance needs, especially home owners. Morning after a hail storm, already had an inspector checking for damage. Remarkable service."
Profile photo of Cristian Rath

Cristian Rath

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Medlin

Kevin Medlin

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Phil Davidson State Farm agency is simply the best. Use him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christian Monroe

Christian Monroe

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance"
Profile photo of player slayers

player slayers

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Phil Davidson has been my agent for several years now and I've been very pleased with his service. I've had to make several claims and they've handled things very well. No one likes dealing with these things but if you have to they make things as easy as possible."
Profile photo of Butch Vaughn

Butch Vaughn

October 7, 2018

3  out of  5
"Seldom seen Phil."
Profile photo of Kyle Schrage

Kyle Schrage

September 16, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Hembree

Laura Hembree

March 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"We have had our insurance with this office for many years and love how knowledgeable and help there team is. We recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of McKenzi Jump

McKenzi Jump

March 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"A great agent!! State Farm is an incredible company and he represents then to a T! Reliable, trustworthy, and dependable insurance is hard to find, and if you choose Phil you can stop the search! Thank you for what you do, Phil!"
Profile photo of Robert Pitchford

Robert Pitchford

March 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Phil is about as good as it gets, very helpful and the staff has been top notch everytime. Building is nice and clean. Not sure what more you could ask for out of an insurance company."